Tangerine

That goal is just a hop, skip, and a jump away.

Wonderful things happen to us everyday,  whether its that message from a friend, that bus that came at the perfect time, or maybe that big career score you’ve been waiting for. Little wonders together are just like big one wonders.

I’m so grateful to all of the amazing people and partners I’ve had in my life this year and last year. They’ve been a part of my growth, not only as a blogger, but also as a creative. They’ve helped me push my creativity and inspired me to create things I never thought I would.

Case in point: ZAFUL

Truthfully, I’m typically the happiest in my pj’s and/ or when I’m dancing out naked. Who’s not, right? You can find me pretending to do this whilst singing along to Bruno Mars.  Fully dressed though, this Lace Spliced Spaghetti Straps Short Sleeve Pleated Dress from ZAFUL let’s me take that feeling out into the world in its sexy, flowy, spirited kind of way.

What do you think? let me know your thoughts. 😉

Location: San Pablo, Isabela, Philippines

***********

78 thoughts on “Tangerine

  1. Yay to spring and feeling fresh and new. Love these shots, you look so carefree and happy! Your dress is gorgeous and it’s a beautiful color on you.

    xo, jackie
    stylemydreams.com

Leave a Reply

