Street Garms


Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

That kind of weather when it is suddenly hot and suddenly cold and I am pretty much confused about how I am feeling after a point…

Piling the layers on one moment and taking them off the other. I am happy my outfit allowed me to do that featuring my current favorite, stylish cold shoulder strappy lace cutwork blouse from Sammydress. I am going to wear this one to death. It is effortless to pile layers in it and beautiful to wear as it is. I always love a versatile piece.

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

This has been a great collaboration with Sammydress, because their clothes went really well with my personal style and I had a lot of fun styling them for the shoot. They encompass all my favorite trends this season, sheer, asymmetrical hemlines, and laces. You know those instances wherein you make a really easy dish (like rice or pasta) and then add a little bit of sauce or spices and it suddenly seems so fancy and much more enjoyable? Well it’s also the same on outfits, by adding jewelry, sunglasses a hat or any accessory from Sammydress or whatsoever… It can make you look like a thousand times more primed. I am in love with those stylish black semi-rimless match and metal leg design sunglasses. They are the perfect combination of original and elegant and I feel like they give a lot of structure to the face.

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

top: Sammydress | sunglasses: Sammydress | shoes: Sammydress | bag: Prada

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

My team and I went with a kind of street style chic theme for the shoot, did I achieve it? Let me know your thoughts.




72 thoughts on “Street Garms

  1. Would you recommend to order from sammydress? Are the original clothes same to the photos online? I guess that’s what holding me back. You know, it’s not easy looking for a pair of jeans here in Scandinavian if your an asian. 😂😂 Nice shots!🙂

    • Hello Sis,

      Based from the items they sent me.. i think the qualities are good enough, you will really get what you pay for and yea, the items I got are the same with the photos posted online tho.🙂 I really love it! Check other reviews as well, I also do that whenever I’m planning to buy stuff online..

      Ugh, Asian sizes! haha. Thank you love. xo

  2. I love anything and everything off-the-shoulders! You look amazing and I love how you styled this whole look🙂 Enjoy the rest of your week, love!


Leave a Reply

