Playfully Quaint


I’m not sure if you can tell by now but I honestly love nothing more than spending a day with my family or friends in an open field enjoying and watching the sunset.

If I could have it my way I would spend all day long shooting in beautiful whimsical beaches, smelling ocean breezes, feeling them on my hair for no apparent reason, twirling around in circles and feeling the wind billowing around my skirt, and capturing those very few photos that will remind you of when you were young and in love and having the time of your life. Not very realistic and it doesn’t pay the bills, but it’s nice to do once so often.


It’s moments like this that I have to check myself to try and grasp the moment, so I can cherish it and keep it locked away in my memory palace forever.


And by the way, I apologize for the lack of post for the past weeks cause there has been some very big changes going on around here and I can’t believe how quickly things are falling into place at the moment. What have I been doing since we last spoke? Well, I’m not quite sure where to start but you’ll find about it more soon, If only every weeks was this productive! So apologies for the lack of posts and this is only the start of some very big weeks for me and the blog. Ah, can you tell how excited I am?

long dress: custom made | accessories: south sea pearls

Location: Abulug, Cagayan, Philippines




42 thoughts on “Playfully Quaint

    • hi!!! yes sure.🙂 Let’s talk over somewhere? hehe. I’m from Isabela Province actually… geographically speaking.. but my location is more nearer to Cagayan North.and YES! there are so many non-touristy place here in my hometown.. beaches, falls, rivers, mountains.. name it all! Hope you’ll visit it someday. Thank you for dropping here in my blog.

Leave a Reply

