Processed with VSCOcam

Talk about indecisive; I usually change my style palette on a monthly basis. I chose to wear bright colors to cheer up myself up at times like these when rainy season is too chilly that I can’t actually go out myself.

Exciting, ethereal, and most of all–inspiring. These are the words that best describe my mood when I did this outfit shoot. Given the short time, nothing calms me more than driving around to find a beautiful location, a setting sun and shooting photos for my blog. I was feeling calmer than usual, I don’t know.. I just felt it that way.

Processed with VSCOcam

Maybe I was just motivated by all the things and blessings that has been happening lately in my life and my blogging career.

One of these is my collaboration with Dressgal, it is a company that is committed to Woman fashion.  They carry a wide array of affordable with good quality woman’s clothing, accessories, shoes, bags, and anything that you could ask for.

They also have a good customer assistant wherein you can message them anytime if you have some queries and they do also offer worldwide shipping.

Processed with VSCOcam

Their garments are made of nice fabric. And just like what I’m wearing, the design of most their pieces are simple but really chic.

neon colored loose maxi dress: Dressgal (direct link)

To be honest, I am an online shopping addict. Well it’s not entirely my fault. Some pieces from online stores are just so irresistible. Just like the ones at Dressgal!




90 thoughts on “Neontastic

  1. Well done on landing a collaboration with Dressgal! Its nice to see you step away from black, I really like what’s going on with the dress and its cut-away neckline, also lovely mesh of colours, lime green, fuschia pink, canary yellow-fab! Hope you continue to feel calm, it shows up well! X

Leave a Reply

