Empty Street

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

Lately, I’ve been having second thoughts about everything, is this the right thing to do? Is this what I wanted to happen? Do I really want to do this? These are the questions that I ask myself.

And maybe sometimes I don’t have the right answer to all of my everyday doubts but perhaps it’s true, I have been changing. I wanted to change the way that I used to be. After all, change is good, healthy and is the only thing in the world that’s not temporary.

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

Anyway, on a lighter note, I seriously don’t have any words to say about these photos and I don’t really want to leave them forgotten since I had a lot of fun shooting them. I’m not really sure of which look I was aiming for, so I just grabbed whatever clothes are available. Perhaps I can say that this was my best effort to look like a hot Promdi chic, hopefully I didn’t disappoint.

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

top: Serene | maxi skirt and blazer: Forever 21 | cap: Penshoppe

Have a wonderful week everyone.

Location: L Park, San Pablo, Isabela.




83 thoughts on “Empty Street

  1. It’s okay having these second thoughts. I think everyone gets them, especially about blogging. Hell, I think I get them every other day but that’s okay. It’s human. Love your outfit by the way, the grey jacket fits well with the gorgeous background!❀

    xx Bash | Hey Bash | bloglovin’

  2. Its good to question yourself, challenge yourself,it enhances growth…now back to FASHIONNN. I am al about this look, the cap says sportswear, but the blazer means business and the slit on that fab skirt says I AM HAWT!! Have a gd wkend hon. Bisous

  3. My sweet gorgeous April, everyone has doubts and I always keep questioning myself if I’m doing is what I want. But you find your answers when you clear your mind and to look for what makes YOU happy.
    Love your look and those gorgeous trousers!

Leave a Reply

