No Fuss


Another day, another look…

I can’t really explain how much I love this top. For some reason, trying to find simple, versatile and statement tops is a lot harder than I thought. Either that or I’m just far too picky!


When I decided to attend SM City Cauayan’s Kite Fest 2015 last June 12, I found myself only wanting to wear a pair of skinny leg trousers, black boots and a nice top to wear out. Casual, simple and a little bit androgynous made by the cap I’m wearing on that day. Basically, it’s the whole “no fuss” policy in dressing when you’re attending an event that I considered.


top: Burberry | cap: Penshoppe | skinny leg trousers: Liz Claiborne

I really love the casual look, easy to wear and just perfect for the Kite Flying event.

As one of my readers graciously said to me in a previous comment – “Simplicity is the ultimate form of sophistication”. I couldn’t have said it better myself.

Location: SM City Cauayan Mall, Cauayan City, Isabela

Shot by: Henrick Dulin of the The Creative Chaos | Edit by: Yours truly




108 thoughts on “No Fuss

Leave a Reply

