A tulle for today.

Nothing is more comfortable on wearing a tulle maxi skirt on a hot summer day.

I kid you not. πŸ˜‰ Have you ever felt, the feeling of air passing through your skirt under the heat of the sun? ugh, amazing!

20150402_121320

Always classy, but with an edge.

At the moment my style is highly influenced by it. I wasn’t really into specific style, its just thatΒ I candidly found myself sporting this kind of look.

20150402_121419

20150402_121306

20150402_121416

It’s not a BIG DEAL and I’m not complaining as I love adding a little bit of colorful drama to my outfits. It may be as big as a floppy hat or ditching stilettos for a mandals. After all, nobody wants to drown in a sea of people wearing the same thing, the same style and the same trend.

20150402_121244

top: La Mode Chic | mandals: local shop | tulle maxi skirt: M+P+E

To blend in, you do have to stand out. Do you agree? πŸ˜‰

********

APRIL.xx

77 thoughts on “A tulle for today.

  1. ah i love your outfit!! i agree with you, it’s perfect for the summer and that breezy feeling passing thru the layers of tulle is the best haha.

Leave a Reply

