Polka-dot.

IMG_0266

I’m really just a very simple, bubbly person, but I do have my little quirks, which I like to think set me apart from the rest. The pattern of the coordinates I’m wearing is quirky in itself but it makes you interestingly stand out, in its own special way.

These coordinates was originally owned by my nephew, he used it only once for his speech choir contest as a costume.

IMG_0274

IMG_0269

IMG_0273

These coordinates was originally owned by my nephew, he used it only once for his speech choir contest as a costume. And as for being resourceful, I just did some little alteration so that it would fit me and so that I can use it.  🙂

I just threw it in with my most abused ankle suede heels to complete the ensemble.

a mix of classy with an edge. What do you think?

😉

polka dot coordinates: custom made | bag: Parisian | sunnies: Local shop

*********

APRIL.xx

starClozetters-animated-badge-r1

76 thoughts on “Polka-dot.

  1. I’m amazed this set used to belong to your nephew and as a costume – seriously, the way you’ve worked it for yourself and styled it is just incredible, you’re so creative! 🙂

    Gabrielle | A Glass Of Ice

    x

    • Hi, Gabrielle! haha, I was hesitant at first but? Ugh, I really fell in love the first time I saw it… haha! so, I made a way and fixed it. Thanks for visiting my blog. 😉

Leave a Reply

