It was gloomy and partly humid when I took this photo the reason I wore this knit sweater dress. Β My style definitely reflects my mood of the day. I dress for comfort and my body type while taking the weather into consideration.

Pants are a bit too warm for our weather here in the Philippines especially now that summer is approaching, so I truly prefer dresses.




A little bit of LESS for now, and I think it creates a big difference.

knit dress: Old Navy | accessories: SM accessories

What do you think?πŸ™‚ I would like to hear your comments.

Have a happy weekend everyone!





50 thoughts on “Mood

Leave a Reply

