Just random


Sharing you again my dear blog visitors and readers is my OOTD we just randomly took or… let’s just say we candidly took, taking advantage of the chance as we parked beside the highway at the busy streets of Tuguegarao City while waiting for my mom and when I still have that frizzy long kinky hair.

I know, there is nothing phenomenal on this outfit, even the photos are generic and won’t even pass as photography. Haha. (But I never claimed that my photos were photography level anyway) It was unplanned, rushed, and I don’t care. :p




top: Grizzly | leggings: Seductions | sunglasses: 698 mall | sling bag: Parisian

I had this striped polo top originally from my nephew and my uber versatile winner leggings from Seductions to wear. I decided to lock my top up to the last button; I think this move somehow gave the 50% of achieving the masculine look which was my inspiration that day. Also, I’ve been using this fedora hat ever since I got it from a local shop, it’s perfect because I can use it to keep my untamed curly hair. I accessorized using a black watch, also, I left all my stocked up bangles that day, because I’ve been practicing that minimalistic look lately. Lastly, my look wouldn’t be complete without.. Well I guess you guys all know what I am talking about, SUNGLASSESS! I just can’t live without it.

 I hope you will love this post as much as I do.🙂

Happy weekend everyone.



26 thoughts on “Just random

  1. I do love this masculine inspired look…love how you buttoned up the shirt, I do that often too, makes me feel more polished somehow:) Wonderful casual outfit…the sunnies are adorable and I do like the fedora hat!

    The photographs are fine, mine aren’t often what I would like them to be, but we cannot all have professional photographs and locations at hand, right?

    • yesssssss! I love what you said on the last part. Actually, I don’t really mind about the photos at all. As long as you share what’s in your mind and your thoughts. Blogging isn’t a contest. Thank You! You just broaden my perspective again.🙂

      wait, i need to follow your blog! lol

    • Thanks Lena for the sweet comments, esp. coming from you. It just means a lot! How I wish I can dress up like you… I know sooon…. maybe when I gt work and I can buy all the dresses and clothes I want!🙂

  2. Hello April! I really like what you are wearing today but most importantly, your confident attitude. You go girl! The bottom up shirt (I found it super cute that it belongs to your nephew), the hat and the shoes gives the look that masculine vibe that I love so much. You are very talented. Thanks for sharing:-) XOXO, Jeannette


  3. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you❤

Leave a Reply

