SM City Cauayan Media Night

I thought I have posted this a week ago, but I must have clicked the Save button instead of publish, hence finding this in my drafts folder this morning when I was randomly scrolling. This may be old news now but nonetheless, I think it’s still worth sharing.

Media Cheers1April

Anticipating the hordes of people rushing to the malls for Christmas shopping last month, I opted to stay at home instead. But, I hate wasting away holidays by simply idling, doing nothing new, so I checked my email on that day and I received an invitation from SM City Cauayan for their SM City Cauayan Media Night.


Can you imagine how happy I was when I read it? It saved me from another boring pre-holiday night! So last December 23, SM City Cauayan held a media night catered and dedicated to its media partners and local media members.๐Ÿ™‚

I am lucky, I mumbled to myself. This is one of the perks of the job. I got invited to SM City Cauayan, and to me? Thatโ€™s really something because they recognized me as part of the media. Yay!




The media night was held at Gerryโ€™s Grill, SM City Cauayan where everyone is very nice to everyone. It was full of fun and treats! My brother and I enjoyed it so much! The foods, the games and the prizes and the gifts!๐Ÿ™‚ Though I have to admit that I got really shyyyy, coz I am in the same room with some of the respective media members around Region 2 and as well as with SM City Cauayan executives.๐Ÿ™‚ Can you imagine that? It was indeed, another memorable experience for me.




I would like to thank, SM City Cauayan for inviting me, the PR team and the executives. This is so generous of them and may God bless your good heart.



SM City Cauayan executives:ย Top photo: Sir Ian Balao, Bottom: from L-R: Ms. Kristal Gayle Agbulig, Ms. Sheila Marie Estabillo and Sir Louie Simbe.ย 

More powers!




21 thoughts on “SM City Cauayan Media Night

  1. What a great way to start your year๐Ÿ™‚ Looks fun! And that’s a really great opportunity๐Ÿ˜€ Congrats! you look lovely on that outfitโค love the hair๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Chic site.๐Ÿ™‚ Your name sounds familiar, and I see you’re from the north. Because of that, I’ll follow your blog.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

