Promdi Chic x Clozette

How could I possibly even begin to thank Clozette for giving me this opportunity? How can I put into words what I have experienced; heard, seen, felt and even smelled? I’d like to thank all the people who supported me all throughout this experience and to Clozette for giving me this wonderful opportunity to experience Philippine Fashion Week first hand.

My article I made for Clozette as a guest post is finally up!

Head over to this link My Philippine Fashion Week Experience and have a peek on my Philippine Fashion Week experience.

capture-20141108-103830

Dieu est la gloire

clapping-crowd-applause

THANK YOU!

*********

April.xx

starClozetters-animated-badge-r1

4 thoughts on “Promdi Chic x Clozette

Leave a Reply

