MIA: Philippine Fashion Week and Instagram happened.

A couple of days passed ( 10 days to be exact) since the last time I updated my blog. I missed posting and typing away that’s why I visited it again and trying to update it.

Why have I been on blog MIA?


 Simple. Instagram happened and I have been busy being a correspondent for Clozette and travelling to Manila for Philippine Fashion Week.

No, I’m not complaining. HAHA! I didn’t bring my laptop with me so I can’t post and blog topic right away.

I am not saying Instagram was born just recently but it has become quite addictive that it became my sort of mini-blog for a while. And I feel as though I’ve cheated on this site. I used to love posting stuff and just documenting whatever interesting thing I did or experienced.

On the next days, I will be updating this with events I’ve been to in between my last post and this. There are a lot of things that I’ve been to that I think are still worthy to be shared even if it’s already late. Haha!


Yes, it’s about my experience on Philippine Fashion Week, so stay tuned for that!

 and by the way, please follow me on Instagram, let’s follow each other.

It’s so nice to be back and home!

Have a great weekend everyone and Happy Halloween!



8 thoughts on “MIA: Philippine Fashion Week and Instagram happened.

  1. woah?! that’s so COOL. it’s like an ultimate fashionistas bucket list🙂 Can’t wait to have a sneak peak of what’s actually happening on a fashion week.

    • Hi babe! it was cool indeed. Try to attend next time.
      You’ll have a good time and you will meet a lot people.

      Where are you from? if only I knew earlier that I won’t be needing the ticket that was given to me by Forever 21 because of my all access media pass. I should’ve gave it to you. Maybe next time!

      Have a great week ahead!

      • Oh my! that would have been the best day of my life!😀 I’m from Quezon City but I haven’t got a chance to attend any fashion show yet. But I’m glad you had a great time🙂

Leave a Reply

