Animal prints play off the idea of women being vixenish, wild, and fierce, so it’s no surprise that fashionistas have been spotted in the prints almost every season.

They are like neutrals. It never goes out of style, they’re season-less, and it keeps coming back.

You can wear them with almost anything; they add a little edge to your wardrobe.




Like for example, today’s OOTD post. I’m super in love with this animal print maxi dress that was given to me. The print is so rad and vixen-ish.  The low back-less part was phenomenal. I’m a maxi dress sucker because I really find comfort whenever I wear one, and this dress I’m wearing with animal print detail is special. My favorite as of now and I will never get tired of wearing it. No need for too much accessories, you may do so if you want, just remember: don’t over it.


animal print maxi dress: Koton | sunglasses: Bazaar find | watch: Guess

Easy and laid-back don’t have to mean boring! Let this animal print number inspire you to create relaxed yet stylish look perfect for the weekdays.

What do you think?🙂

P.S. I will be busy for the coming days as I will travel to Manila for Philippine Fashion Week S/S 2015 as a correspondent for ClozetteIt will be my first fashion  week experience and I’m really excited for it and nervous as well because I don’t know what to expect there. I’m really hoping for the best and I know I will enjoy it!

I will be actively posting updates about it on my Clozette profile here and my Instagram account: @beybiapril 

See you all there! Have a nice day everyone.



14 thoughts on “Roar!

Leave a Reply

