Call it what you want.


Oh hello October! I can’t really imagine that time indeed fly so fast, but I’m not complaining! October is actually one of my favorite months because? YES! It’s the month of our semesters break. Our final exam will be next week, so I’m kinda on a review mode at the moment. I just can’t wait for this term to be over.




Meanwhile, I wore this outfit when we had a shoot for a school project, we were asked to pick what country we would want to feature and we choose Spain. Why? for the basic reason that we were colonized by the Spaniards for 333 years and looking for a poser location will be an easy as we can’t afford to go to Spain just for a one school subject project. That would be silly! Lol and we just drove to a century old church made by the Spaniards located in a nearby town of San Pablo, Isabela.. we asked for permission and then… natural lights, camera, action!!! Haha





off shoulder top: Stradivarius | palazzo pants: Calyn | purse: Jessica Simpson | eyewear: Rayban

I love printed pants, if you’ve been reading my blog you know I’m kinda a lazy dresser and I like pieces that instantly spice up an outfit. I’m all for statement pieces that don’t need a lot of thinking to pair with. You could wear this with flip-flops, a basic tank top with huge earrings and you will still look very put together.

It’s one of my favorite pieces because it never failed to make an impression, the print and the colors are perfect whether I want to dress up or dress down. What do you guys think?

P.S. here are some of the snippets in our project! yay!



I had fun shooting with them though.😉

Oh well, that’s it for now! Until next time again. Have great week or weekend!🙂



12 thoughts on “Call it what you want.

  1. I wish I could pull off a palazzo pants as effortless as you😉 You guys look great! Made me miss my college days🙂 school projects slash instant bonding🙂

Leave a Reply

