Narcissism ( random facts about me)

facts

There’s a trend going around Instagram which asks you to list down facts about yourself. I got tagged by my fellow blogger from Singapore, the very sweet Mitsueki to take the “10 facts about yourself” challenge, which isn’t exactly challenging because, come on, who doesn’t love talking about themselves in this day and age of internet and narcissism? loljoke.

The rules: Don’t take too long to think about it, though i was tagged weeks ago.. But never-mind. List the first ten facts about yourself. Tag your friends, including me, because I’m interested in reading facts about my friends.

10 Facts about me:

1. I blog to express not to impress.

2. I was born with Congenital Heart Disease; Coarctation of the Aorta. Okay, I know what you’re thinking, but I’m fine now.

3. Yes, I’m already 23 years old, and after stopping for 4 years from college due to my sickness, I’m so happy that I’m back on studying again after my cardiologist gave me the permission to study. I hope it’s not yet late; I just want to earn a bachelor’s degree.

4. I’m petite, 5’0 flat! Haha. My high heel shoes always do the trick. lol

5. I can sing and I don’t dance and fashion is my passion. It’s embedded in my DNA.

6. My brother is my photographer and he convinced me to try blogging since we both love fashion, but honestly? He loves fashion more than I do.

7. I can’t sleep when there’s a cockroach around. I’ll make sure wait it to come out and kill it first before heading back to bed. Hahaha

8. I don’t eat Eggplant, and I don’t have a boyfriend! Hahaha

9. I love shopping but I only spend within my means.

10. My real name is Aprilyn Nunez, but my friends and schoolmates calls me “April” and my family calls me “Baby” haha! Born and raised in Isabela Province, Philippines.

How about you? Why not share some FACTS about yourself and let people know it. I’m sure they’re dying to read yours. lol I’m tagging everyone who hasn’t done this yet, because I know you guys secretly want to join the bandwagon. Lol

P.S. I already tag some friends on Instagram, you can check the post here 

P.S. SORRY for the random tag. You can ignore it but it will be much fun if you'll do it as well! There's a trend going around Instagram which asks you to list down facts about yourself. I got tagged by my fellow blogger from Singapore, the very sweet @mitsueki to take the "10 facts about yourself" challenge, which isn't exactly challenging because, come on, who doesn't love talking about themselves in this day and age of internet and narcissism? loljoke. The rules: Don't take too long to think about it, though i was tagged weeks ago.. But never-mind. List the first ten facts about yourself. Tag your friends, including me, because I'm interested in reading facts about my friends. 10 facts about me: 1. I blog to express not to impress. 2. I was born with Congenital Heart Disease; Coarctation of the Aorta. Okay, I know what you’re thinking, but I’m fine now. 3. Yes, I’m already 23 years old, and after stopping for 4 years from college due to my sickness, I’m so happy that I’m back on studying again after my cardiologist gave me the permission to study. I hope it’s not yet late; I just want to earn a bachelor’s degree. 4. I’m petite, 5’0 flat! Haha. My high heel shoes always do the trick. lol 5. I can sing and I don’t dance and fashion is my passion. It’s embedded in my DNA. 6. My brother is my photographer and he convinced me to try blogging since we both love fashion, but honestly? He loves fashion more than I do. 7. I can't sleep when there's a cockroach around. I'll make sure wait it to come out and kill it first before heading back to bed. Hahaha 8. I don’t eat Eggplant, and I don't have a boyfriend! Hahaha 9. I love shopping but I only spend within my means. 10. My real name is Aprilyn Nunez, but my friends and schoolmates calls me “April” and my family calls me “Baby” haha! Born and raised in Isabela Province, Philippines. How about you? Why not share some FACTS about yourself and let people know it. I’m sure they’re dying to read yours. lol I'm tagging everyone who hasn't done this yet, because I know you guys secretly want to join the bandwagon. Lol #clozette #vsco #vscoph #vscofeature #blogger #PromdiChic #cagayanvalleyblogger

A post shared by THE PROMDI CHIC BLOG (@aprilnunezzz) on

THANK YOU!

Have a great weekends everyone.

Follow me on Instagram: @beybiapril

*******

APRIL.xx

8 thoughts on “Narcissism ( random facts about me)

  1. Nice post! Number 1 is an awesome reminder for writers, just stick to it. And it’s never too late to go back to school. I’m 30, still studying and having fun. School is cool. (Y).

    I don’t get the connection between the eggplant and having a boyfriend though, haha! Just kidding. Have a great weekend April! 😀

    • Hi kuya! thank you for visiting my blog, kilig and nahihiya at the same time. hihi

      and true! there’s no age limit on studying so push lang until I can and eventually.. graduate.

      and about the eggplant and boyfriend! i knowwww! haha, that was random! I only realized it late when a friend pointed it out as well! 😀

      Thank You, and hope to meet you soon. 🙂 God bless po.

Leave a Reply

