Hello guys. How’s your weekend been going? I hope you’re having fun as much as I do. Well, I’m not really doing anything special but I guess just being in touch with your love ones is the best feeling a person can get.🙂


I woke up very early to finish this post that is supposedly due last week, that’s why I’m here blogging on a Monday morning! haha. This is going to be a very quick post as I am going to prepare for my school later. Sorry for lack of post, I’ll try to post more often this coming week!🙂 Thank you readers for staying with me.. for constantly reading my complains and my dramas! lol Seriously guys, thank you very much for all the support! *virtual hug*




Now, on my outfit.

Now that summer is nearly backing off,🙂 I choose to wear this printed and colorful dress when we went to church last week because I will be going to miss summer soon. This dress is just perfect and I’m loving its vibrant colors.  It reflects the sunlight and its giving you an extra boost of energy. The reason I think most fashionistas love wearing bold colors during summer.




dress: Mart One | heels: Gibi | sunglasses: Bazaar | bag: thrifted

So there’s my post for today. What do you think?

I’m laughing now.. I know it’s nonsense.

but, hope you all enjoyed!

P.S. Do visit my Clozette profile here and don’t forget to sign up!🙂 You will love this site as much as I do. An online fashion social media? Tell me, who wouldn’t love it?🙂



21 thoughts on “Procrastinating

Leave a Reply

