Rebel in floral.


Someone told me that being with me is like being on a bumpy roller coaster ride. One day I would be fully energized and be as high as the stars and the next day my mood would be down as the sole of my shoes.




Bipolar like the weather, like Indian summer in the middle of the winter and hard candy with a surprise center (Thank you Katy Perry for that idea), there are always these things about me that I never publicize and probably leave to the observant people to know. And when they do, they give their own black and white judgements, that would either (and always) be satisfying or downgrading.




Today, I cannot say that I have fully recovered from my own asylum of doubts, but good news and good companies are always there to bring me back to my lucid state. And though I have my hot and cold persona, I’m always proud to say that I never give up and that my dreams will always be bigger than my fears.




floral top: P.Square | palazzo pants: P. Square | hat: Mix and Style | gold slippers: Leaveland

Anyway, what do you think of this look?πŸ™‚

Please sign up forΒ clozette.coΒ and be part of Clozette’s online growing fashion community! Don’t also forget to follow and visit my profile hereΒ as I will be feeding about fashion and different styles for the month of August. Yes, I am their fashionista of the month and I’m proud of that!πŸ™‚ hihi.


April. xx

11 thoughts on “Rebel in floral.

  1. Oooh love this look.πŸ˜€ I have a doubt. I’ve been shying away from palazzo pants thinking it won’t suit me because of my body frame..I’m short and a bit pear shaped. Is it true ? Thank youπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

