Feature: Fashionista for August x Clozette.


I was featured as “Fashionista for August” in a fashion and beauty website Clozette, (you can click the link directing to their site  if you want some information about them in case you haven’t heard them), or just go to their website here Clozette . I was beyond happy and ecstatic when they emailed me informing that I was chosen to be their fashionista for this month of August.


I can’t describe my joy, It’s like I won an award for fashion.  I know maybe some of you may find it shallow… but for me? It really means a lot. I’ve been blogging for almost a year already and this feature and named as fashionista even for this month only is already a big reward and very fulfilling from all of the patience and hard work I’ve put on in this humble blog which has always been my dream. I’m very thankful for the Clozette team for choosing me.

Please do check out my profile here as I will be actively posting fashion inspirations for the whole month of August based from the overall theme for this month which is “Last Burst of Summer!”—our little farewell to the good’ol summer sun.🙂

Together with the Clozette team, we are working and will be featuring different banners every week, so stay tuned for that!

Click those links and tell more of your friends to join Clozette. Sign up now!🙂




BLOG: https://beybiapril.wordpress.com/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BeybiAPRIL
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/beybiapril

8 thoughts on “Feature: Fashionista for August x Clozette.

Leave a Reply

