I can only remember two things that I dreamed of as a child: to eat fast-food everyday and sleep whenever I wanted. No career. No husband and kids. No big house. Just those two things.

By 19, I’d achieve those dreams. They didn’t really feel so much like achievements until I thought of it. I’m almost 2-ish now. Things have changed a lot. That’s the funny thing about dreams that no one ever tells you, they do come true as countless stories tell you, then life moves on.





Month of July went by just like that. My brother and his family went home from UAE. I assisted and helped my another brother organizing my niece christening, and of course balancing my school obligations, meaning I had to study, wasn’t even able to go out really, because all of my schedules are pretty locked –up.

So, finally had time to post again! This was really scheduled to be up last week, but due to some circumstances, I wasn’t able to post this.




I wore this look when I attended my niece christening last month, I really had a hard time choosing on what to wear. Do you also experience those scenarios wherein you don’t have anything good to wear despite having bunch and piles of clothes in your closet? Haha, that happens to me all the time. So what I did, after the baptism ceremony, while waiting for other visitors going to the reception, I rushed into a local store and searched for something that is good enough to my liking. It was fast and super rushed and the next thing I know, I’m already wearing it.🙂 hahaha.


I really have a thing for maxi skirts right now, I keep on buying maxi’s after maxi’s. I don’t know why. I always feel comfortable when wearing it, so maxi’s will always be my style savior.

white sheer top: Thrifted | blue maxi skirt: Baisu Trendy Sia’p | black flat shoes: Leaveland

What do you think?😉

Here are some of the photos in my niece celebration.








19 thoughts on “Undecided

  1. I love this look- cobalt is heaven on you! The look was great even before you said you basically threw it together, but now it’s fantastic! The outfits come together with minimal planning. Your niece’s christening party looked so cute!

Leave a Reply

