Sunset

ap7

After a serious long hiatus of posting a OOTD, I am finally back! Yey! (corny) haha! I’ve been juggling my time lately between being serious on school and spending some quality time with my family and friends. And thankfully, my efforts were quite paid.

ap6

ap5

ap8

Anyway, for this look, I decided to bring out my pants as I have been wearing skirt and shorts for the last  weeks or so. I somehow missed the feeling of covering my legs and showing off a only little skin. haha

Oh well? we all have that plain basic leggings that we’re fond of right? I’m sure of that. It’s usually in a black color. It’s that leggings that we can pair with anything, you name it. It’s one of our go-to pieces whenever we’re on those I-have-nothing-to-wear days.

ap1

ap3

ap2

I have 3 that comes only in a black color and like I said, I can basically wear it with anything. It’s simple enough that it goes easily well with whatever I pair it with, some has this little sheer detail that makes it far from plain.

ap4

top: Promod | leggings: Seductions | heels: Luxary Mall | cuff: Landmark

so okay, I’ll make this blog post short and sweet. Just let me know what you think of my outfit. 🙂

Honestly? I only wore this ensemble because I was a bit lazy to find something to wear today. hahaha 😀

HYPE and VOTE this on LOOBOOK and CHICTOPIA

ap9

Anyway, I need to go now, bye!okay? 🙂

***********

APRIL.xx

21 thoughts on “Sunset

Leave a Reply

