There are times when we try to fight hard in order to have the things that we always want. We let go of our pride and just do whatever it takes to be understand the confusion brought to us by the happiness we once found. People will try to put us down and use our mistakes to make us feel helpless. But in the end we realize that however we wanted to change ourselves into something smaller than what we used to be and no matter what other people say, the real us will always shine.




Okay, so much of that.. I’m rambling again. LOL and like what my shirt says “CHILL” Β :) I’m wearing some of my old clothes that I found hiding in my closet which I think are all suitable for the weather. It still hot (as in summer hot) here in Philippines and I was feeling like I need more breeze in my outfit to make me cool that’s why I came up with this, or maybe I’m just lazy to dress up that day. LOL

What do you think?πŸ™‚



top: P. Square Boutique | shorts: Coco shorts | sunglasses: Centro Dep’t Store | ring: Unisilver | pumps: Gibi

Thank you guys for reading.

like my Facebook page:Β Promdi Chic by April NuΓ±ez

follow me on Twitter:Β @beybiapril





28 thoughts on “Invisible

  1. I love the message of ‘Chill’ I need that once in awhile tooπŸ™‚ You can never go wrong with black and white, those shorts are super cute! Hope you find some time to relax and chill! xo-Elaine

Leave a Reply

