Last days


I know itโ€™s been a week since I last blogged and I suck for that. But anyway, its JUNE again, which means? Start of another school semester, and GOODBYE summer vacation…๐Ÿ˜ฆ




Yeah, so that’s me again being simple and wearing a maxi dress as I bid my farewell to summer. I was actually thinking of wearing a blazer that day but good thing I didn’t because it was too hot outside. And you wouldn’t really want to hear me complain about the weather because I can go nonstop and it can get really tiring. The summerโ€™s heat is nearing to an end which gives us a reason to go back to layers. ย Thank God! and I just recently embarked another semester for college; walking the halls and finding my way to class while keeping myself as nonchalant as possible.ย  Iโ€™m now getting a glimpse of myself trying to juggle school with blogging!ย  So, hahaha. Anyway, let me know what you think of this outfit, okay?




maxi dress: Mix and Style | floppy hat: Mix and Style | sling bag: Nina |

sandals: Leaveland | sunglasses: Rayban

HYPE and VOTE this look hereย LOOKBOOKย andย CHICTOPIA


Happy Weekend everyone๐Ÿ™‚




20 thoughts on “Last days

Leave a Reply

