Lazy Truth


Sometimes I find it hard to describe my outfits, this probably due to the fact that I’m very random (not to mention lazy) and that I usually roll down to the closest clothes that I could find. Never mind if they’re wrinkly or linty, I just wear them whenever I feel like wearing them.


If I were to be brutally honest, I would actually describe this look as “these were the only casual clothes in my closet.




I wanted to look adorable but I was too lazy look for matchy matchy clothes, so I decided to pretend that I played with a little bit of simplicity. And my heels make me feel tall.”


top: Cotton on | shorts: Coco clothes | shoes: Local shop | statement necklace: Jademar

HYPE and VOTE this look here CHICTOPIA and here LOOKBOOK


Okay, that doesn’t sound right, maybe I should go back to my movie marathon. BYE!



26 thoughts on “Lazy Truth

Leave a Reply

