It’s Wednesday, wear PINK.


The movie MEAN GIRLS is one of my all time favorite movie, not that because I’m mean or bitch.. It’s one that will really make you laugh! There’s a few iffy stuff in it, I would say it’s good for pre-teens and teens. It sends out a message saying popularity is not everything and how gossiping hurts.


When I found this random picture online the other day, informing that they are celebrating their 10th year anniversary today April 30 and it’s on WEDNESDAY! I got excited and told myself I will dedicate this post to them. Lol😀 and I will wear something that has a pink on it. Here’s what I came up with…




I don’t really own a  lot of pink clothing that much, this tiger printed skirt was actually a gift from my sister. I paired it with a white long sleeve top to purposely make it stand out.




top: Bench | skirt: Seductions | earring: random finds



What do you think? is it a Yay or Nay?🙂

HYPE this look here LOOKBOOK




8 thoughts on “It’s Wednesday, wear PINK.

Leave a Reply

