Right now all I can think about is the summer, well technically I hate summer because of the scorching hot weather but I am in love with the fact that I can associate summer can also be with relaxation, beach, swimming pools and just about anything that relates to having fun by doing nothing.




I am sharing with you guys what I wore when we went to a resort with family and family friends. Β I am currently obsessed with maxis. I don’t know, they just look elegant for me, carefree, sophisticated and it never failed to make an impression. This maxi dress I wore here is one of my favorite, the print and the colors I think are perfect whether I want to dress up or dress down.




What are your favorite summer pieces?πŸ™‚


dress: Landmark Trinoma | bag: thrifted | flip flops: Ipanema


That’s all for it for today, I just shared you what I wore, and I’m seriously hungry right now. I’m gonna indulge myself with foooods after this.

don’t forget to HYPE this look hereΒ LookbookΒ and VOTE hereΒ Chictopia


So, what do you think?πŸ™‚




23 thoughts on “Summerific

  1. That dress is perfect and fits you beautifully! I am still on the hunt for that perfect maxi, I will find it!! Thank you for your kind comment on my blogπŸ™‚

    Emma-Lou xx

Leave a Reply

