A girl can dream


Exactly more than a year ago when I started, I was a shy girl aspiring to become somebody, who couldn’t even speak up what she want or when there is something wrong or she didn’t like or feel right about.




And look at me now, from this humble beginning which I will embrace forever because I know they serve a purpose, I might be a nobody now but sooner.. I will be there and I am ready to be that somebody.



About my OOTD, I don’t know what took me so long to put this up. Haven’t worn them in forever and the last time I wore it as I remember was 2013 New Year’s Eve. I only wore it once so when I can’t find something what to wear and since it’s already warm here, I grabbed it without any hesitation. I’ve been see-ing girls wearing pastels lately. I now understand the hype, they’re fresh to look at, simple, dainty, and modern and I loved it instantly.


maxi dress: Alice Racer | bag: Basido | earrings and necklace: real pearls | watch: Guess

What do you think?

You can HYPE and VOTE this look hereΒ CHICTOPIAΒ and hereΒ LOOKBOOK


Have a great week ahead everyone!πŸ™‚


18 thoughts on “A girl can dream

  1. I love the way I can express through my blog, I hesitated a lot before starting it, my insecurities and shyness didn’t let me do what I love. Now I can imagine my life without my blog, it makes me growπŸ™‚
    Great look! I love the color of your dress.

Leave a Reply

