Under the Bridge

CIMG6266

It was extremely hot the other day when we shoot this picture! So, I wanted to keep cool as much as possible, I wore this Aztec print dress I got from Forever 21 last summer (Philippine season)!  Yea, you heard it right. It’s been sleeping in my closet for a year. Lol so this dress is making its debut now, after a year! Lol.

CIMG6252

CIMG6261

CIMG6250

I’ve been dressing super casual lately, even though sometimes I can’t stand it but I can’t help but put a casual outfit together. Its summer and it’s hot! Who really feels like putting in the effort? lol I only do when I’m at school or it depends in my mood… and that’s when I have fun with my multiple personalities, fashion wise. I was kinda dreadfully bored with this outfit that I decided to wear a hat and wedges. I didn’t think I would like it but I did. I think it gave the outfit some personality and actually enjoyed it after.

CIMG6272

CIMG6270

CIMG6253

I just had a little hard time controlling my dress when we shoot this because of the strong wind, we shoot it actually under the bridge that’s why my dress keeps on moving.

CIMG6258
CIMG6276

CIMG6254

dress: Forever 21 | hat: Landmark Trinoma | watch: Bulova | accessories: 21k gold bangles

CIMG6263

CIMG6275

What do you think? I would love to hear your comments! 😉

HYPE this look here Lookbook and Chictopia

page

APRIL.xx

12 thoughts on “Under the Bridge

  1. Hi! just created a blog of mine. You’re from Isabela right? I love your confidence. keep on. God bless. My blog is still under construction. can u help me thou?

Leave a Reply

