Park Memories


I really miss when the highlight of my day use to be finding a playground so that I can play. That was my all time favorite thing to do as a child. I miss when everything was simple and easy. When my only worry was hoping there was someone fun to play with outside that day. I never took my childhood for granted, but boy do I wish I could go back! I still try to keep a piece of it by watching cartoons and actually going to the playground to swing!




Today I felt like I just got up to walk around, I just don’t get it sometimes whenever I decide to do a shoot, it wants to rain. Well, it didn’t actually rain but the clouds were formed. I thought all of my good sunlight will be gone, so I waited a couple of hours before I went out and thank God they heard my prayers. lol  I really hate when the lighting is bad. The pictures just aren’t the same.
On a good note, I’m happy that I was able to use this Palazzo pants I bought recently. Have I ever told you how much I love wearing this kind of pants and maxi skirts? I’m actually petite and I usually go for pieces that elongates my silhouettes. If you were to look on my pictures alone, you wouldn’t even think that I’m petite! lol. That’s how I play with illusions.
top: Baisu Trendy Sia’p | palazzo pants: P.Square boutique | bag: thrifted
what do you think?😉
HYPE this look here Lookbook and Chictopia

16 thoughts on “Park Memories

    • Thank you for the comment. Well yea, how i wish we can go back to those days even just for one day. LOL🙂 More powers to you.🙂 Thank you for visiting my blog. I appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

