Summer time

CIMG5986We finally had a warm day here in Isabela, and I decided to take full advantage of it. Though sometimes it gets gloomy knowing the bipolar weather we have here specially in the northern part of the Philippines, but the warmth is still here. I’m so desperate for the summer that I went all out with this outfit.

Cooler days can be so grey and gloomy, so I decided to brighten this  day up more by adding all this colors to my outfit.



CIMG5989I’m wearing this top from Heavenly Bodies. With all the colors, I can think of a hundred ways to style it and I will definitely use it often this summer. I’ve already found two more things in my closet I would love to style it with. I paired it with a studded wedge and an old shorts I found in my mom’s closet to bring the look together. I’m thinking of  going bold with loud prints and color this coming summer season, now that it is already fast approaching. No better time to start than the present.


CIMG6008CIMG5988top: Heavenly Bodies | shorts: Gap | bag: GuessCIMG5990CIMG6006

what do you think?

meanwhile, don’t forget to HYPE my look here Summer timepage


4 thoughts on “Summer time

Leave a Reply

