Don’t touch me

CIMG5471

They always say that in fashion, and in life, often go for bold moves and supersized statements to make things more interesting and fun. Do you agree?

CIMG5463

CIMG5470.jpg1

CIMG5472

I’ve been a sucker for shirts/top with big statements printed on it, and this top I’m wearing is new to my collection.. Like a tattoo, it’s like a weapon of choice in order to make a statement without saying a word. I paired it with a denim pants and a beanie. The simplest i think.

CIMG5466

CIMG5465

CIMG5469

CIMG5475

top: 99 store | denim: Levi’s | beanie: flea market | watch: Elgin | bag: LV

what do you think?

APRIL.x

7 thoughts on “Don’t touch me

  1. Pingback: Reunions | Promdi Chic

Leave a Reply

