They always say that the best thing about fashion is that it gives you the daily opportunity to reinvent yourself. Do you agree? Well, I do agree. I love how fashion can reinvent yourself into something that will increase your confidence and improve your style.



So, to kick off this year first outfit post. I’m sporting something new and a look that I never wear before.  My style was influenced by music, movies, magazines, other blogs and the 90’s. Ever since I can remember! I always enjoy flipping through the pages of magazines and just looked at all the beautiful photos, plus my gay brother was soooo obsessed with fashion, so I’ve always been surrounded by people who inspired me.




and, if you were going to ask me about my style, I’d say I have multiple personalities when it comes to it! I’m very unpredictable and really adventurous. I guess it’s also a reflection of my love of nature, arts and my taste in music. I listen to everything from Punk, to Indie, to Hip-Hop, to Reggae, and Pop. I also like my outfits edged out, playful but still a bit sexy, and a bit undone, with just the right amount of adventure!

page (2)



top: P. Square | pants: Seductions | cap: 368 mall | bag: gift from mom | watch: Guess

so, always know yourself, be sure what you want and be sure about yourself. Because you when know about it.. you  will look good, you feel more confident which can lead to more respect and an essence that becomes magnetic.



I also posted this look on so don’t forget to HYPE it here CHILL


5 thoughts on “Chill

  1. Pingback: Reunions | Promdi Chic

Leave a Reply

