What a Christmas That Was.

Forgive me for the late update in my blog because this is the only free time I have for blogging. I want to enjoy the holidays that’s why I have been busy for the last couple of days because of this holiday season.

So? Let me start this year by posting what I did last holidays.

drum rollsssss.


This season is the most joyous time of the year among all the holidays and traditions all people celebrated during the year, Christmas remains the most observed, most popular and my favorite.🙂

Though Christmas celebrations includes all about dressing up in style, throwing parties, decorating Christmas trees, eating sweets, exchanging gifts, dancing to the tunes of Christmas carols, rejoicing in the festive spirit, playing games, singing songs and merry making sometimes. But, let’s not forget the real importance of Christmas celebrations, giving LOVE.

Let’s not forget those who don’t have the extra money to buy presents for their children, family, and friends. Many are saddened at Christmas time when they think of their loved ones who will not be able to come home for various reasons.

Jesus is the real meaning of Christmas, the hope we have in Him, the awesome plan of the Father.  The great sacrifice of the son and the love that He has given us. It can be a time of healing and renewed strength.

Nevertheless, Christmas is indeed a season of great JOY!

So, my CHRISTMAS 2013 highlights:




1. Went out with my family to the city and enjoyed the Christmas rush shopping with them, and then we ate outside after







2. On the day of Christmas, my mom hosted a children’s party for my niece and nephews and they friends, the kids are a joy to watch! I enjoyed watching them dancing and singing. After the party, we went to the park and gave the kids a treat for a ride, and of course.. I also tried riding in a carousel! haha.




3. Some of my high school classmates invited me to go out since some of them haven’t seen me for yeaaaaaaars already! It was nice seeing them again, reminiscing the past, high-school stories and memories.. I really had a great time! :) 


4. My Christmas selfie shot with this headband my brother gave me! haha. CIMG4788

Meanwhile, Christmas post will not be complete without a outfit post! :p so here it is…


Something metallic and leathery for Christmas!

metallic top: Splash | leggings: Bebe | shoes: Tonic | glasses: Vans

Looking forward for another wonderful Christmas this 2014 again, HAPPY NEW YEAR guys!

how’s your Christmas by the way?😉


P.S. Part 2 of my holiday post which is NEW YEAR is next……

HYPE this look here What a Christmas that was.page

4 thoughts on “What a Christmas That Was.

Leave a Reply

