Hooray for today!

CIMG4753Christmas season will always be the busiest time of the year for me, and also my favourite. Sorry for the hiatus in blogosphere lately due to reunions, meeting with high school friends and time with families. My Christmas went well, I had so much fun. How about yours? I will post another blog entry for it soon.

About my look, I got this denim top month ago and have been sleeping in my closet for months already. I never knew I had this. Haha! Totally forgot it. So, instead of letting it sleeping in my closet again, I wore it finally!😀 I made my outfit simple and tried to balance it so that everything will compliment with each other.

CIMG4747CIMG4744CIMG4748I love how everything matches with each other, how the color orange matched with some gold details in my wedge sandals that my so good and generous friend Allan gave to me, and the denim top and white shorts I got from Aeropostale. Everything is just simple ( I think),  without  going over the top.


denim top: Bazaar | shorts: Aeropostale | wedge: Michael Antonio | shades: Ray-ban | watch: guess

I also posted this look here Hooray for today! Don’t forget to HYPE.


What do you think?


5 thoughts on “Hooray for today!

Leave a Reply

