When I saw this shirt online, I said to myself that I want to have something like this also, like the one I’m seeing on other fashion bloggers. So, when I went to this shop called P.SQUARE in our place who also sells good clothes and other fashion items that can only be seen online. I was delightfully happy that they have also this! and I knew I have to buy it. Lol. 
CIMG4703top: P.Square | Skirt: mom’s closet | bag: Basido | shoes: GIBI

CIMG4694accessories: Landmark Trinoma | sunnies: bazaar

I just paired it up with a red below the knee length skirt I found in my mom’s closet! Which is suprisingly.. the skirt is coming back on fashion circuit.  So, switch on your fashion sense and mix your styles for a fun look sometimes!

HYPE this look here Kaboom


what do you think?😉


8 thoughts on “Kaboom

  1. That shirt is the bomb! I’ve been looking at sweaters and shirts with big prints, but have not muster my courage to try it. I believe it requires certain attitude that you definitely have. I’m still at the monochrome stage and houndstooth and modified leopard prints seemed to be the most advanced stage I’m at at the moment. Love your look.


    • Hi Patty, thank you for the comment! I appreciate it.🙂 I also love the monochrome looks, it’s always classy. I’m looking forward for the time you will sport a look out of your comfort zone. Try it! you won’t regret it.🙂 Take care, checked your blog and you look classy.🙂 (y)

Leave a Reply

