my take

CIMG44221Been busy with school works and my schedule is kinda hectic which explains hiatus from blogosphere, but now I’m back again for another post. This is the only free time I have right now after finishing all the school home works that are due tomorrow.🙂


About my look, this outfit is pretty much impromptu and I realized that everything just matched. You can never go wrong with black and white talaga when it comes for matching colors. Like what I have said before, they are like Ying and Yang.CIMG4429CIMG44281CIMG44231
So to spice up this little black long sleeves, use  silver accents. And finish it off with a lipstick for an ultimate chic look. They’re just simple and easy to. Don’t you agree?🙂


top: Bonita | short: Aeropostale | Bag: Victoria’s Secret | accessories: Bazaar finds

HYPE this look here my takepage


5 thoughts on “my take

Leave a Reply

