It’s all about ME!

I saw this question type post on Facebook and I tried it myself and had fun answering it! So, I was I thinking I might share it to you guys as well, to my readers or whoever will stumble up in my blog, just some 100 Random facts about me. Ready?😀

Camera 360



1. Last beverage = Coconut Juice!😛



2. Last phone call = Michael Burac?😛



3. Last text message = “Baguio” sent to MB.😉



4. Last song you listened to = Buttercup! Hihihi



5. Last time you cried = Can’t remember, August this year I think? Not sure though.






6. Dated someone twice = YES!



7. Been cheated on = Twice! F*ck them! HAHAHAHA.



8. Kissed someone & regretted it = None so far, kiss is something important to me.😛


9. Lost someone special = YES! IM NOT PERFECT.



10. Been depressed = YUP! Everyone had experienced it I guess. LOL



11. Been drunk and threw up = No,😛 Im not really a drinker.






12. RED










——- THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2013)


15. Made a new friend = YES, my new classmates and some randoms I met here in blog and other social networks.😀



16. Fallen out of love = None so faaarrr. J



17. Laughed until you cried = YEP. I kinda miss it.❤


18. Met someone who changed you = YES! HAHAHAHA. (ayoko ma JINX!!!)



19. Found out who your true friends were = YES, off course. Those who will be there for you always no matter what will happen, who won’t talk about you behind your back and won’t get insecure about you.


20. Found out someone was talking about you = I don’t really know, but yea? I guess so, like a hundred times :))



21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list(FACEBOOK)  = UHM, AHM. NEXT QUESTION? HAHAHA.



22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life = 50 % MAYBE😀



23. How many kids do you want to have = TWIN, a girl and a boy.😀



24. Do you have any pets = I don’t have one… But I’d love tooo!😀



25. Do you want to change your name? = No, I’m fine with my name. hihihi. But I want to be named “PRETTY” so that they’ll call me PRETTY like every time.😀



26. What did you do for your last birthday = Went to a tirp! J then went shopping, that was one of the best birthdaaay I had! J


27. What time did you wake up today = 5:40am, I need to wake up early so that I can finish everything without even getting late for school.



28. What were you doing at midnight last night = texting?😀



29. Name something you CANNOT wait for = Finish school then start my life on my own.🙂 Then do everything I want.🙂



30. Last time you saw your Mother = Just a while.


31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life? = I wish I don’t have this congenital heart disease, But somehow? I know God have reasons why I have this and I’m just looking at the positive side of it. J Be strong! AJA!


32. What are you listening to right now = Impossible by Shontelle



33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom = Tom???? Hmmm, only Jerry. loljk



34. What’s getting on your nerves right now =  Ohhh, my teacher in Algebraaaa! Geeeez


35. Most visited web page = Facebook, Lookbook, my blog! :)



36. What’s your real name =  Aprilyn Nunez.😀 hahah


37. Nicknames = Baby, April


38. Relationship Status = I’m SINGLE (CAPSLOCKPARAINTENSE)


39. Zodiac sign = Taurus beybeeee. J



40. Male or female? = Off course Male, I’m not a lesbo. hahaha


41. Grade School = Cabagan Science Elementary School



42. High School = St. Ferdinand College



43. Colleges = I first went to International School of Asia and the Pacific and then transferred to Isabela State University which is near to my place so that I won’t get tired easily.



44. Hair colour = Golden Brown? I forgot it already. hehe


45. Long or short = LONG!!!!!



46.Perfume (current) = DKNY Candy Apples


48: What do you like about yourself? = Everything! I love myself, I’m so obsessed with myself! Hahaha. Kiddin. J



49. Piercings = BOTH EAR.



50. Tattoos = None so far, but I want one soooooon, very sooooon. J


51. Righty or lefty = RIGHTY.






52. First surgery = None so far, J thank God.😛


53. First piercing = My ears! J



54. First best friend = My playmate named Malou, I don’t know where she is right now. L saaad!



55. First sport you joined = I’m not really into sports, but I tried Badminton.😀



56. First vacation = Baguio City, Philippines!!! When I was in 2nd grade. J


458898_552448311484710_1561606445_o (1)



59. Eating = none.😀


60. Drinking = Water.



61. I’m about to = POST THIS.


62. Listening to = Club can’t handle me by Flo-Rida


63. Waiting for = Someone like you? Loljk, waiting for nothing.😀


cats (2)



64. Want kids? more than one? = Like what I’ve said, I want TWNS!


65. Want to get married? = YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MARRY ME!



66. Career? = Businesswoman or anything related in fashion.. I want to have my own boutique sooon!




67. Lips or eyes = Both! These two are equally important. J We need eyes to see and lips to kiss and talk.😀 We have to love whatever God gave us.


68. Hugs or kisses = Hugs and followed by a kiss. J


69. Shorter or taller = well? I wish I’m tall. So, maybe TALLER.😛


70. Older or Younger = I prefer Youngerrrrr! Hahaha. Most of my classmates are younger than me! L



71. Romantic or spontaneous = BOTH. hihihi



72. Smart or good face = BOTH.



73. Sensitive or loud = BOTH.



74. Hook-up or relationship = RELATIONSHIP of course, not relationSHIT!😛



75. Trouble maker or hesitant = HESITANT. I don’t like going into anyone’s level. Catfights are not my thing. I still want to be classy and respectable.






76. Kissed a stranger = Hmmmm. Neverrrrr!😀



77. Drank hard liquor= Yea, I did! J


78. Lost glasses/contacts = NOPE.



79. Sex on first date = No please. On first date, that’s a boooooo!



80. Broken someone’s heart = Yea, I’m good at this. Loljk. Yea, before.. but not now. J



81. Had your own heartbroken = YES. so sad! J



82. Been arrested = Never.😀 though sometimes I’m kinda crazy but I don’t think I will ever get to the point of getting arrested. J



83. Turned someone down = YUP. They deserved someone better than me, someone who can exchange the love they feel towards me that I can’t reciprocate. That sucks, yea. That’s why it’s better to tell them right away to avoid more complications. Must save the friendship atleast!



84. Cried when someone died = Yea, when I was watching some chick flicks movies then the main character dies. Haha. In reality, none so far..



85. Fallen for a friend? = None so far. J






86. Yourself = Yes! Like what I’ve said, I love myself!😛



87. Miracles = YES, off course. I do PRAY! J



88. Love at first sight = YESSSSSSSSSSSS????? but I believe that love should takes time. Ask Mariah Carey?😀



89. Heaven = Oh, thinking’ about our younger years. There was only you and me. We were young, wild and free. Haha. That’s a song. Lol. But yea. I do believe on it.



90. Santa Claus = SANTA CLAUS YOUR FACE. haha



91. Kiss on the first date = Maybe? If I really like the guy.😀



92. Angels = YES, I know I have my Angel. J I can feel it.


[ Bib Neck piece: Fancy Artsy. ]



94. Had more than 1 boyfriend at a time = YES! Hahaha. When I’m still immature, thinking only about getting into a relationship, but that was way baaaaack! J



95. Did you sing today? = Yes, like now! hahaha



96. Ever cheated on somebody? = Yes? Hihihi. We are not perfect!



97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go? = like really far.. I want to experience everything again and fix some things that I’ve done wrong. J



98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be? = Christmas of last year? My brother went home from Dubai. It was a meaningful Christmas. J



99. Are you afraid of falling in love? = Not really, I’m just afraid of finding the wrong guy. J being in love is one of the best feeling. Be love by the one you love. J



100. Posting this as 100 truths? = It’s a fucking hundred percent YES!!!!!

and BOOOOOOOOM! 1157578_10200827623147720_1869438728_nthat was tough but fun!🙂 hope you enjoyed reading some FACTS about me!🙂



2 thoughts on “It’s all about ME!

Leave a Reply

