It’s not how high you build your dream that makes a difference, but how HIGH your faith can climb. It’s not how much you accomplish but how many lives you TOUCH.

981424_477345355686197_906492393_oBefore I started making this blog, I asked myself first what will be my reason why should I make one like the other bloggers, what will be my purpose or can I really make it? of course I was inspired by many bloggers that I do really admire in different aspects of blogging but what keeps me hesitant and skeptical is that, first and last? I’m not a writer, I know how to write but I’m not that PRO, you know what I mean? haha. ย 242915_477345192352880_1156828784_oI’m not even good in constructing sentences like writers really do, I mean? REAL and CORRECT sentences.. but through browsing or visiting blogs and reading it, I get inspired and telling myself? that “If they can do it? why can’t I?” right? and besides, I didn’t made this blog for me to be famous or getting free passes to any events or any.. I just want to express my thoughts, what’s inside my mind, my fashion preferences, to learn and to inspire whoever will stumble upon my blog.. With regards to fashion, well I’m not saying or telling you that “this should be the way you dress, or this is the ideal or any” It’s all about personal style, and I’m just here to motivate you by helping you how will you developed that girly thing inside of you.๐Ÿ™‚

cats3I created this blog also for a personal diary that someday, when I get old.. There is something I can look up too, how I was during my younger years. There are many REASONS why things happen. We may find life too complex for us to bear, but there is always a reason to everything. Just stay humble, work diligently, offer hope and pray regularly.


ย  ย  ย  ย Top:Local Boutique | Shorts: Splash | Shoes: Gibi | Bag: Dior HK

And for my outfit? I wore this cropped top I got from a boutique when I went to the city. I just love the color of it, and I know that cropped top are so “IN” today.. Many fashion bloggers are wearing it. I just paired it with my black stretchable shorts, my black school shoes, watch and a sling bag and I’m good to go! As easy as that. I love how the color yellow popped over the black one. I just love it! What do you think?๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Please do hype this look by clicking this linkย Reasonscats

Just remember: Dream what you want to dream. Go where you wanna go. Be what you want to be coz you only have one LIFE and CHANCE to do all things you want in life.โค




Leave a Reply

