It’s a Rewind.

The bellbottom is having another comeback moment– Flared Jeans are big this season.

So I tried to do my own version as well,πŸ™‚

[ Accessories: From a local boutique,Β Bag: Pony ]

Having worn skinny jeans for so long, I tried for a change wearing this old flared jeans of mine, I rummaged my closet to find this jeans that I usually wear during my high school!πŸ˜€ and I’m so glad that they are slowly coming back!

a480905_455642684523131_1163841007_nIt doesn’t matter if this jeans is old enough. It’s all about dressing up anyway, mixing up past and present to have a fun yet be comfortable kind of style, you just have to add some accessories to accentuate the look perfectly.πŸ˜€


This look don’t just simply fire up your sense of nostalgia; they also train the eye for more fabulousness to come.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

[ Top: Baisu Trendee β€˜Siap,Β Denim: Jag jeans ]

I. Love. Them. They’re my new favorite pair now. They just look so goooood!πŸ˜€

thank you to Victoria Beckham!πŸ™‚

Victoria-Beckham-Loves-Flared-Jeans (1)and don’t forget to hype this on by clicking this link. It’s a Rewind.

page1what do you think?πŸ˜‰


P.S. sorry for the blurry pictures, I used my phone because my camera battery got empty.😦

xx April xx

Leave a Reply

