Oh my Esprit.

helloooo guys!!!😀 Sorry for not posting anything for the past few days. My brother went home from Dubai, so many things to do and I was pretty much occupied even before that. :) I’m really trying my best to blog more frequently, you know, but I’m really busy with responsibilities that I have to attend so I blog if time permits. Due to my busy schedule, my blog posts for now will be short and simple. I have to manage my time properly so I can get things done!😀

Now to my outfit… My brother asked me to go with him to the city to picked up all the items that my dad ordered from a motorcycle retailer shop. So I was thinking that maybe I’ll be wearing something that’s new to me, or an ensemble which I don’t usually wear.🙂 Since the weather was good, not too sunny.. partly windy, so I decided to wear the boots that my sister gave to me months agoooooo. I just can’t wear it because I live near from the hottest place ever recorded in the Philippines. lol So wearing a boots is kinda out of place.😀 but thank God for the good weather… Now I have the chance to wear it!😀


[ Top: Esprit, Sunglasses: Vintage, Necklace: from a local boutique, Dyed Leggings: from a local boutique ]


— I’m trying to be FIERCE! lol😀

cats (3)

[ Bag: Movado (handed from mom), Accessories: a gift from dad, Boots: Random brand from Dubai, a gift from my sister. ]

You can check this look and my other outfit post in lookbook.nu. Please do hype it by clicking this link Oh my Esprit.

Well, that’s it guys! Something fun and youthful! Have a great week ahead and Happy Easter!🙂🙂🙂

Talk to you guys soon! Love you all!😀

Leave a Reply

