Somewhere Classy.

hey guys? wazzup! ๐Ÿ™‚ this my outfit post for today. Well, I bought this closed neck long sleeve months ago and I havenโ€™t worn it since. I bought it from a local boutique in the city for only cheap price even though the colors are quite clashing. At first I thought that it was impossible to pull off this outfit since, as what I said, I thought I would look like a human disco ball! lol ๐Ÿ˜€ But hey, you know me..I like taking risks when it comes with my outfits. ๐Ÿ™‚

[ Top: Anna Kristi ]

[ Top: Anna Kristi ]

capture-20130301-014222

 

I wanted to achieve a party yet classy look for this so I let the sleeves as it is to make it kinda casual, then also add my sky high orange heels instead of flat shoe.

[ shorts: 725 Originals, Accessories: Local Boutique, Belt: R and L, Heels: from a Local Boutique. ]

[ shorts: 725 Originals, Accessories: Local Boutique, Belt: R and L, Heels: from a Local Boutique. ]

Since I figured out that my fair skin looks good with the outfit, I went for a daring red lipstick from Revlon (which is common for me to do these days. Iโ€™m a red lipstick lover).

[ Bib Neck piece: Fancy Artsy. ]

[ Bib Neck piece: Fancy Artsy. ]

So thatโ€™s it! What do you guys think? hype it if you like it. just click this link Somewhere Classy lookbook.

Thank you for reading! xoxo ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

