It’s Saturday!

Hello guys. How’s your weekend been going? I hope you’re having fun as much as I do. Well, I’m not really doing anything special but I guess just being in touch with your love ones is the best feeling a person can get. (CHAR!!!)

The weather today wasn’t that bad, it was quite raining but I know this is better than what weather had like previously days. So I am now grabbing the chance to wear and take some photos before it’s too late! I know I’ve been posting same photos with the same poses and locations… but whatever. I love all these frames. HAHA. 😀

[ Top: Closet Queen, Skirt: Custom made ]

[ Top: Closet Queen, Skirt: Custom made ]

[ Neck piece: from a Local Boutique "Jademar" ]

[ Neck piece: from a Local Boutique “Jademar” ]

 

Now for my outfit, I wore something casual and something that is very easy to move around. I actually reached out at my skirt first, then was thinking of something that could go with it. Since I love the texture of the skirt, I also looked for a top that has different texture that can go with the bottom. So this is what I came up with. What do you think about this outfit? I thought it was a verrryyy good deal to begin with! I love love it! till nextime! and oh? please do hype. click Lookbook.nu I’ll appreciate it. 🙂 tnx xoxo

Leave a Reply

