Work It Out.

Hi guys. How you doing? well, another outfit post by yours truly. I don’t know how you define fashion but for me, fashion is not just about expensive clothes or shoes. For me fashion is being confident of what you are, what you have… clothes for example. I wear clothes that I think look good in it. lol Fashion for me too is having beautiful face – wearing makeup to hide your eye bags or your enlarged pores. lol Fashion is having beautiful skin – using products that were designed for your skin type. As I said, fashion is being confident! 🙂

[ Romper: DB Clothing online, SM Accessories, Booties: B Club, Bag: Pony ]

[ Romper: DB Clothing online, SM Accessories, Booties: B Club, Bag: Pony ]

Now to my outfit, I was wearing a simple beige romper dress I bought from online shop DB Clothing! They have many fashion items that you can choose on. 😀 How awesome is that?!?! Just visit their Facebook page. DB Clothing.

[ Accessories: SM Accessories, Bag: Pony, ]

[ Accessories: SM Accessories, Bag: Pony, ]

[ Booties: B Club ]

[ Booties: B Club ]

 

a.6

Well. I really love this outfit because it gave me a sexy appearance. Hope you like it as well. so? Don’t forget to hype! 🙂 thaaanks!

-april

Leave a Reply

