Hi guys! It’s been what??!??!?!?!?! days?!?! Oh my!! I seriously don’t know what’s happening! I wasn’t actually active with lookbook and blogging recently, which was a little bit weird for me since I’m a social media junkie person! lol.

Now to my outfit… something youthful since I’ve noticed I’ve been posting casual and formal lately.

[Top: Random shop, Shorts: wrangler DIY, Net stocking: Landmark Trinoma, Shoes: Elle ]

1 9

Even though I still have lots of outfits to show you guys, I reached my basic clothing items for a youthful, fun, and edgy look.😀

Very simple, but with the right attitude, oh baby you’re so hot! lol sooooooo.. what do you think? HYPE IT here! lookbook thanks.❤


Leave a Reply

