Simply NO excuses…

[ Maxi Dress: Sanina Dress, Eyewear: Vintage, Accessories: Tiangge

[ Maxi Dress: Sanina Dress, Eyewear: Vintage, Accessories: Tiangge

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚ so.. this will be my first outfit post. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was already posted in one of my favorite website last December 23, 2012, in “Lookbook” Alright,ย While I was looking at my closet, I realized that I havenโ€™t posted my Maxi dress that my sister handed to me a month ago. This is one of my favorite, since it gives me a long-legged look when I take photos. For short people like me, if you want to look taller, then go with either very long (like maxi dresses or jumpsuits) or very short (knicker shorts).
Iโ€™m using again the necklace and my vest I used on my previous look. I forgot to mention that the necklace, I got it from a local boutique in the city! and the vest? got it from a thrift shop. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was on sale so I had to get it right away! lol

Well, thatโ€™s it! Thank you for reading. ๐Ÿ™‚ and oh? don’t forget to hype it inย Lookbook. ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

-April

Leave a Reply

