Siblings tries to blog.

Hello everyone,🙂 well this will be our very first post, so? Before you read the rest of our blog, let me tell you a little bit about us. :) Well, we are brothers and sisters, This blog will be an outlet for our self-proclaimed fashion, photography, writing skills combined but as we (presumably) grow up to be a mature adolescent, we are also using this site for our emotional outbursts more often than we (initially) said we would, in an attempt to relieve us from our own dreadful thoughts.🙂


HIM: Mark Reynan, a graduate of BS Nursing in Medical Colleges of Northern Philippines, and a registered nurse as well. A Discreet. Daydreamer. Intuitive. Nonchalant, Extraordinarily nostalgic and a Dreamer. I am based from Cabagan, Isabela where I have lived a majority of my life but I am dying to travel anywhere and everywhere! I am fascinated with other cultures and fashions. I can carry a good conversation and I make people laugh easily.. I see myself as just a big kid who can`t stay put.. one of the things I hate more than anything is boredom!!! Once a door opens for me and i know that when i walk into it, I`ll love what I`ll be doing then I`ll rush into it without any hesitation and at the end of everyday, I`m always happy. I love people who are artistic,confident and even cocky but with an underlying modesty that is humbling. They also have to have a wicked sense of humor.🙂


HER: I’m April, I’m no one special, just an average girl. I am the youngest of six kids. Grew up in Isabela and am very passionate with my home town.

What you heard about me may or may not be true. I’m usually annoyingly shy around strangers. I have once-strangers-to-me, now-one-of-my-good-friends who can attest to that. It’s just that I haven’t mastered talking to people I don’t know yet. It takes awhile for me to be comfortable with others. Also when I think highly of you, I get very awkward. I’m very outspoken and I say it like it is, most people don’t like that. But because I don’t like to sugar coat things, I have learned when the right time is to give my opinions. I may be frank but I’m not crass. I don’t hold grudges but I do have serious trust issues. I’m impulsive and stubborn. I’m impatient and I’m also very emotional. I must warn you, I have a twisted sense of humor, but when I make fun of you it’s usually a good thing. Like every Filipina, I also have guilty pleasures such as celebrity gossip and what not. :) I’m demanding and I know what I want, which is why I’m very hard working because everything isn’t handed down to me in a silver platter. I promise you, when you do get to know me, I’m really nice. I’m very caring and I’m always down to help. I’m adventurous and I love spontaneity. I’m bubbly and cheerful. I go beyond to show the people who matter to me how much they mean to me. I’m inspired with and also value the connection and communication I develop with the people of the same interests as I do through this blog. It’s quite amazing to get the opportunity to talk to people you have things in common with, in all walks of life, no matter where in the world they may be. That’s the reason why I still do what I do, that and to help promote the place I live in.

Our picture together taken at Luneta Park, Manila, Philippines

Our picture together taken at Luneta Park, Manila, Philippines

There is more to us than what you see here. Now if you still want to follow us and exchange your thoughts with us after reading this then I will give you our sincerest thanks!

So yeah, that’s all about US for now. You’ll know us even more as you guys will join us in our blogging journey.🙂 Enjoy!😀

One thought on “Siblings tries to blog.

  1. Pingback: Siblings tries to blog. « Siblings

Leave a Reply

